Search Textfrog

Start typing to search Textfrog.

CircleCo, Inc.

CircleCo, Inc.

🌐Web Tools & SaaS 4 active offers

CircleCo, Inc. develops Circle, an all-in-one community platform for creators, coaches, educators, membership businesses, and brands. It combines community spaces, memberships, courses, events, live video, payments, website building, analytics, automation, and AI tools in a branded member experience.

Available Offers

Compare the active deals, promo codes, eligibility, and provider links below.

4 offers
Free Trials Not specified

14-Day Free Trial - No Credit Card Required

Offer 2

Deal link: Open provider offer →

Offer Details

14 days free trial
Circle's official pricing page currently advertises a free 14-day trial for Professional and Business and explicitly says no credit card is required.
Professional starts at $89/month equivalent on annual billing; Business is $199/month equivalent annually.
Circle Plus uses custom pricing.
How to Claim this Deal

  1. Open the Circle free-trial signup page (try.circle.so) and click "Start free trial" button from top-right menu.
  2. Create your community.
  3. Start the 14-day trial; Circle says no credit card is needed at signup.
  4. Test the actual features you need. If you want to continue, follow Circle's trial-to-paid upgrade guide (help.circle.so) and choose your plan before or after the trial expires.

To continue on a paid plan, the user selects a plan/billing frequency and enters payment information.
Key Benefits

  • 14 days free with no credit card required.
  • Professional includes unlimited members, courses, discussions, events, website builder, live streaming/rooms, custom branding, reporting, paid memberships, gamification, and Circle AI.
  • Business can also be trialed and adds workflows, APIs, custom profile fields, automated transcriptions, activity scores, and removal of Circle branding.

Eligibility

  • No credit card required
  • Must be able to create or access an eligible Circle community trial.
  • No credit card is required to start the advertised trial.
  • Repeat-trial limits or additional geographic restrictions are applicable.

Terms & Conditions ↗ (help.circle.so)

Terms & Important Notes

Provider terms: help.circle.so

What Happens After the deal: If the community trial expires without an upgrade, Circle sends the owner to the Plans screen.

Discounts Not specified

Annual 30% Off Professional Plan / 10% Off Business Plan

Offer 3

Deal link: Open provider offer →

Offer Details

Up to 30% yearly discount
Circle's current public pricing confirms annual-billing rates of $89/month equivalent for Professional and $199/month equivalent for Business.
The supplied Circle upgrade screen shows Professional at $129 monthly versus $89/month on annual billing and labels this as 30% savings.
Current 2026 independent pricing checks put Business at $219 monthly versus $199/month annually, matching Circle's stated roughly 10% annual saving.
How to Claim this Deal

  1. Open the Circle pricing page (try.circle.so) and compare Professional and Business.
  2. Start a trial or, if you already have a community, open community name/logo → Plans. Circle documents the process in its plan upgrade guide (help.circle.so).
  3. Select Professional or Business, choose Annual billing in the Summary panel, verify the annual total and saving shown, then complete the upgrade.

Key Benefits

  • Professional: $89/month equivalent billed annually, versus $129 month-to-month; $480 lower over 12 months at current prices.
  • Business: $199/month equivalent billed annually, versus $219 month-to-month; $240 lower over 12 months at current prices.
  • Business adds workflows, API access, custom profile fields, branded email notifications, AI-assisted content tools, and activity scores.
  • Annual Business plans and above can request Circle's course migration service for free if eligible.
  • Initial Professional and Business purchases have a 30-day money-back guarantee under Circle's current terms.

Eligibility

  • Requires valid credit card or payment method
  • Select annual billing on Professional or Business.
  • Annual billing requires the annual commitment rather than month-to-month billing.
  • The stated 30%/10% discounts do not apply to Circle Plus, which has custom pricing.
  • Taxes may apply in addition to the displayed plan price.

Terms & Conditions ↗ (circle.so)

Terms & Important Notes

Provider terms: circle.so

Freebies & Credits Not specified

6,500 Bonus Circle AI Credits With Any Plan Upgrade

Offer 4

Deal link: Open provider offer →

Offer Details

6,500 AI credits
Circle's current public pricing separately includes 2,500 Circle AI credits per month on Professional and Business and prices additional credits at $10 per 1,000.
On that published top-up rate, 6,500 credits would normally correspond to $65 of extra credits.
Circle does not publicly specify the bonus-credit expiry, rollover behavior, geographic restrictions, repeat-redemption rules, or a promotion end date.
How to Claim this Deal

  1. Sign in through the Circle app (try.circle.so).
  2. Open your community name/logo and select Plans. Circle documents the upgrade flow in its official upgrade guide (help.circle.so).
  3. Select a plan and billing frequency. Before paying, confirm that the 6,500 AI credits bonus banner still appears in your account, then click Upgrade and complete payment.

What Happens After the deal: The 6,500-credit grant is described as a one-time bonus.
Your selected paid plan continues under its normal billing, while regular monthly Circle AI credits follow that plan's normal allowance.
Key Benefits

  • One-time bonus of 6,500 Circle AI credits according to the supplied Circle upgrade screen.
  • Professional and Business currently include another 2,500 Circle AI credits per month as part of their normal plan allocation.
  • Extra credits normally cost $10 per 1,000, making 6,500 credits equivalent to $65 at Circle's current published top-up rate.
  • Circle AI can assist with community setup, courses, posts, paywalls, workflows, content planning, and community analysis.

Eligibility

  • No credit card required
  • The 6,500-credit offer must be visible in the user's Circle Plans/Upgrade screen.
  • The offer states that the user must upgrade to a plan to receive the one-time bonus.
  • Works for new-users only.

Terms & Conditions ↗ (circle.so)

Terms & Important Notes

Provider terms: circle.so

Offer availability and provider terms can change. Confirm the current details on the provider website before claiming.
Ad Eduify: Online Learning Tools for Education and Teaching Setvo Overview: A Focused Space for Workouts and Progress Tracking